Living the Lord’s Prayer

Living the Lord's PrayerFriends, I just received word from the publisher (Baker/Bethany House) that my book Living the Lord’s Prayer is available this week only as an e-book download for just $2.99. Sale ends February 7. If you are interested, click here.

The book explores the Lord’s Prayer not as a pattern for prayer but a blueprint for life.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Living the Lord’s Prayer

  1. Tim Lentz says:

    I found it for $2.51 through Amazon—thank you for letting me know!

    Tim

  2. I can’t wait to read it! Sounds like just what I need right now! Blessings!

  3. Tim Ross says:

    This is excellent news! I have bought and given away numerous copies as I have wholeheartedly recommended this book. So thankful that it is now available at the reduced rate in the e version.

  4. Phillip McKinley says:

    Thanks Dr. Timms. I just recommended your book to a friend with whom I counsel. I know she will enjoy it, and hopefully it will bless. Phil McKinley

  5. fcasmir26@q.com says:

    HMMMMM Which one ?? Hi “real” prayer in John?? Fred Casmir

  6. ashleygorka says:

    I can only find it for $14 and a 20% savings http://bakerbookstore.com/product/615860

Leave a Reply

